Useful Websites

Parenting
Family focus Singapore  (http://www.family.org.sg/default.aspx?cat=0)
National Association for the Education of Young Children (http://naeyc.org/)
Chid Care Exchange (http://www.childcareexchange.com/)
Kaboose (http://parenting.kaboose.com/)

Health
Kids Health (http://www.kidshealth.org/parent/kh_misc/about.html)
Department of Health (http://www.dh.gov.hk/eindex.html)
Keep Kids Healthy (http://keepkidshealthy.com/)

English
Scholastic (http://www2.scholastic.com/browse/home.jsp)
Reading is Fundamental (http://www.rif.org/)
Story Place (http://www.storyplace.org/)
Candle Light Stories (http://www.candlelightstories.com/)
Angel Fire (http://www.angelfire.com/wi/writingprocess/)
Get reading Right (http://www.getreadingright.com.hk)
Reading and literacy (http://chiddingstone.kent.sch.uk/homework/)
Star fall (http://www.starfall.com)
BBC (http://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks1/)
Reading a-z (http://www.Readinga-z.com)

Chinese
小精灵儿童网站 (http://www.060s.com/)
宝宝吧 (http://www.baobao88.com/)
126儿童网 (http://www.126eg.com/)
儿童flash网 (http://www.61flash.com/

Mathematics
Cool Math for Kids (http://www.coolmath4kids.com/)
AAA Math (http://www.aaamath.com/)

Science
Kids Planet (http://www.kidsplanet.org/ )
Peep and the Big Wide World (http://www.peepandthebigwideworld.com/)
Discovery Kids (http://kids.discovery.com/)
Make me a genius (http://www.makemegenius.com

Art and Craft
Martha Stewart Kids (http://www.marthastewart.com/kids)
Crayola (http://www.crayola.com/)
DLTK's Crafts for Kids (http://www.DLTK-kids.com

Activities and Fun
First School (http://www.first-school.ws/)
Preschool Rainbow (http://www.preschoolrainbow.org/)
Enchanted Learning (http://www.enchantedlearning.com/)

PY Phonics Workshop

Parent-Teacher Meeting
Click here to download slides for PY1 PTM 16/17
Click here to download slides for PY2 PTM 16/17